How do I delete or report a Work Team on Workplace?

To delete a Work Team:
  1. Click See More from your Home tab > Click Directory > Click the Work Teams tab.
  2. Use the search bar to find and select the Work Team > Click .
  3. Click Delete Work Team > Click Confirm.
Deleting a Work Team will remove all resources and associated groups

To report a Work Team:
  1. Click See More from your Home tab > Click Directory > Click the Work Teams tab.
  2. Use the search bar to find and select the Work Team > Click .
  3. Click Report Team > Click one of the options you are reporting the team > Click Submit.
Reporting content sends a message to your company Workplace admin for further review. The person who created this content will not know you reported it.
Was this information helpful?